Organically Opinionated

Sounding off, fresh from the farm…..I mean computer.

TGIF January 22, 2010

Filed under: Organic 101 — Organically Opinionated @ 5:34 am

Clue #3:

Oh. My. Gosh.  I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO glad it’s Friday.  I honestly don’t know why, but I am just glad.  This has been a long week and honestly it was just a 4 day week.  Sheesh.  I have a lot to do this weekend regarding homework.  I just looked at my classes this quarter and they are somewhat a metaphor of myself right now.

Into to Theatre
Abnormal Psychology
Stress Management

Alanis:  Isn’t it ironic?
Priscilla:  Don’t you think?


A big shout out to my baby brother for winning a shining star at his place of work.  Hands up for Marty!  He so rightfully deserves it.  Should be running the damn place if you ask me.  And give another shout out to my girl scout troop.  They turned in their cookie pre-orders today.  Who knew selling cookies could be so stressful.  Thus why they earned the stress badge today.  Still taking orders if you have a hankering for them delicious cookies.  Only $3.50 a box!

Peace out fellow people . . .

Pris

 

Leave a comment